Wednesday, February 14, 2018

2018 Membership Cards have arrived!!!

All attendees of the February club meeting will receive their 2018 membership card.

If you can't attend yours will be in the mail within a week.

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Meeting Reminder -- February 15

The club's monthly meeting is Thursday, February 15 at 7pm in the second-floor boardroom at Park Mazda in Sherwood Park.

Last call for membership renewals for those few remaining people who haven't done so (or communicated their status). Your e-mail addresses will be removed from the club's GoogleGroup e-mail system on Friday, February 16 should you not take care of this during this week.

The Spring issue of our Miata Musings newsletter will be e-mailed out that following weekend, so if you're not renewed by then you'll miss out on this 30-page issue; including many member-specific goodies and topics.

Friday, January 12, 2018

Meeting Reminder -- January 18

The club's first meeting of 2018 is Thursday, January 18, at 7pm in the second floor boardroom at Park Mazda in Sherwood Park. See you there!

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Meeting Reminder -- November 16

The club's last meeting of the year is Thursday, November 16, at 7pm in the second floor boardroom of Park Mazda in Sherwood Park.

See you there!

Monday, October 16, 2017

Meeting Reminder -- October 19

The second-to-last club meeting of the year is on Thursday, October 19 at 7pm in the second floor boardroom at Park Mazda.