Thursday, August 31, 2017

Meeting Reminder -- September 21

The next monthly club meeting is Thursday, September 21 at 7pm in the second-floor boardroom of Park Mazda in Sherwood Park. See you there!

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Meeting Reminder -- August 17

Thursday, August 17 at 7pm in the second floor boardroom of Park Mazda in Sherwood Park.

Friday, July 21, 2017

Event Reminder -- July 22 -- European Classic Car Meet (Calgary)

And we're off...to take in the European Classic Car Meet in Stanley Park, Calgary. Event directions and times were mailed out to club members twice now...hope to see you there!

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Meeting Reminder -- July 20

The club's next meeting night is Thursday, July 20, from 7:00 to 8:30pm in the second floor boardroom at Park Mazda in Sherwood Park.

Friday, June 9, 2017

Meeting Reminder -- June 15

The monthly club meeting is Thursday, June 10 at 7pm in the second floor boardroom at Park Mazda in Sherwood Park.

Come found out if those who attended the show'n'shine event have dried out / warmed up and to hear the wildly imaginative excuses for not having won.

Event Reminder -- June 10 -- Annual Show'n'Shine

We meet at Gateway Park to convoy down to the History Road event at the Reynolds-Alberta Museum. Those club cars in attendance will be competing in the club's annual show'n'shine event.

Prizes and trophies!!!

Rain or shine!

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Event Reminder -- May 25 -- The Green Hell

One of two single showings of the documentary "The Green Hell", a movie about Germany's infamous Nurburging, a track named the Green Hell by Sir Jackie Stewart.

TRAILER

Get your tickets in advance HERE

Meeting Reminder -- May 18

Thursday, May 18, 7pm in the second floor boardroom of Park Mazda.

You know the drill...

Event Reminder -- May 13 -- Spring Drive

We meet at 12pm Noon at our usual meeting location to take a 4hr drive around the countryside south/west/north of Edmonton to end at the Downtown Diner in Fort Saskatchewan.

Club members have received a detailed e-mail.

See you there.

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Meeting Reminder -- April 20

Thursday, April 20 is the club's monthly meeting night, at 7pm in the second floor boardroom at Park Mazda in Sherwood Park.

Monday, March 13, 2017

Meeting Reminder -- March 16

Our monthly club meeting fast approaches, being Thursday, March 16 at 7pm in the second floor boardroom at Park Mazda in Sherwood Park. Hope to see you there!

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Meeting Reminder -- Thursday, February 16

February has been sneaky as it is but the second week yet today is the third Thursday, so that means it's the monthly club meeting tonight!

7:00 to 8:30pm in the second floor boardroom at Park Mazda in Sherwood Park; now much easier to get to via Anthony Henday Drive north or south...exit for Wye Road.

Monday, January 2, 2017

2017 Memberships

Membership renewals are now due for 2017. Please respond to the e-mail you would have received in the one of four options.

Thank you!